Saturday | 20.04.24

Time Items
All day
 
11am
3pm
4pm
6pm
7pm
19:55
8pm
20:30
9pm
Close
Monthly Screenings

The Checkpoint Women: Memories

Eliezer Yaari

Tel: +972 525345945

ezryaari@gmail.com

 

Daniel Auerbach

Golden Cinema Production, Eyal Shiray

Tel.: +972508631092

eyalshiray@gmail.com

 

Delegation

NEW EUROPE FILM SALES

jan@neweuropefilmsales.com

 

The Future

INTRAMOVIES

geremia@intramovies.com

 

GIADO - Holocaust in the Desert

Go2FIlms Hedva Goldschmidt

Tel.: +972-52-3321732

Hedva@go2films.com

 

The Giants of Easter Island

Transfax, Marek Rozenbaum

Tel.: +972 505238766

marek@transfax.co.il

 

A Haunted Home

Shenhar TV, Enav shenhar

Tel.: +972 52-2456632

enav@shenhar.tv

 

Murder of a Land Dealer

Shula Spiegel

Tel: +972505209349

shula@ds-studio.tv

 

My Daughter. My Love

July August Productions, Yochanan Kredo

Tel: +972-545564480

yo@jap.co.il

 

The Other Widow

Lama Films, Ayelet Kait

Tel: +972-546796367

ayelet@lamafilms.com

 

Prisoner X

Medalia Productions

Tel.: +975-54-4791124

info@medaliaproductions.com

 

The Return from the Other Planet

Black Sheep Film Productions, Guy Hodes

Tel.: +972-586141190

Guy@bsheepfilms.com

 

A Room of His Own

Coccinelle, Francesca Breccia

fbreccia@coccinellefilm.com

 

The Spy Family

ttv, Zafrir Kochanovsky

Tel.: +972-50-5305156

Zafrir@ttv.co.il

 

The Taste of Apples is Red

The Match Factory

info@matchfactory.de

 

The Three of Us

Go2FIlms Hedva Goldschmidt

Tel.: +972-52-3321732

Hedva@go2films.com

 

Under the Shadow of the Sun

Itay Akirav

itayakirav@gmail.com