Tuesday | 21.11.17

Time Items
All day
 
7pm
19:00
19:00
9pm
21:00
Close
Monthly Screenings
Weekly highlights
Saturday | 14.10.17 to Sunday | 31.10.27
2 screaning
Friday 24.11.17
24.11.17
14:00
Cinematheque 1
Cinematheque 1
2017-11-24 14:00:00 2017-11-24 16:01:00 Asia/Jerusalem mother! Cinematheque Jerusalem Cinematheque
mother!
Tuesday | 03.10.17 to Thursday | 29.10.26
3 screaning
Friday 24.11.17
24.11.17
22:00
Cinematheque 1
Cinematheque 1
2017-11-24 22:00:00 2017-11-24 23:40:00 Asia/Jerusalem East Side Sushi Cinematheque Jerusalem Cinematheque
East Side Sushi
Monday | 09.10.17 to Thursday | 21.10.27
1 screaning
Saturday 25.11.17
25.11.17
21:00
Cinematheque 2
Cinematheque 2
2017-11-25 21:00:00 2017-11-25 22:49:00 Asia/Jerusalem The Ancestral Sin Cinematheque Jerusalem Cinematheque
The Ancestral Sin
Sunday | 07.05.17 to Thursday | 31.12.20
Sunday | 07.05.17 to Thursday | 31.12.20
Friday | 20.10.17 to Thursday | 28.10.27
Sunday | 07.05.17 to Friday | 31.12.27
Monthly Highlights
Thursday | 13.04.17 to Tuesday | 31.08.27
Sunday | 30.04.17 to Tuesday | 31.08.27
Thursday | 13.04.17 to Tuesday | 31.08.27
Thursday | 13.04.17 to Tuesday | 31.08.27
Thursday | 13.04.17 to Tuesday | 31.08.27
Thursday | 13.04.17 to Tuesday | 31.07.18
Cinematheque Extra
Thursday | 13.04.17 to Monday | 30.04.18
Monday | 08.05.17 to Thursday | 30.09.27
Thursday | 13.04.17 to Thursday | 31.12.20