Monday | 21.05.18

Time Items
All day
 
11am
11:00
11:00
6pm
18:00
8pm
Close
Monthly Screenings
Weekly highlights
Monday | 02.04.18 to Saturday | 30.12.28
1 screaning
Monday 21.05.18
21.05.18
11:00
Cinematheque 3
Cinematheque 3
2018-05-21 11:00:00 2018-05-21 12:35:00 Asia/Jerusalem Loving Vincent <p>Tickets: 10 NIS by registering to the "10 on Monday" list / Members: free entry </p><p><a href="https://drive.google.com/open?id=1E4ng14Cpvwvt0ClGkTB7K8ylDYprtJhoLKogoqUTBgo" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">Register here to enjoy 10 on Monday events for 10 NIS </a></p> Cinematheque Jerusalem Cinematheque
Loving Vincent
Saturday | 31.03.18 to Monday | 31.12.18
Saturday | 31.03.18 to Friday | 31.03.28
3 screaning
Tuesday 22.05.18
22.05.18
21:15
Cinematheque 1
Cinematheque 1
2018-05-22 21:15:00 2018-05-22 23:35:00 Asia/Jerusalem Ready Player One Cinematheque Jerusalem Cinematheque
Ready Player One
Friday | 06.04.18 to Friday | 31.03.28
Wednesday | 04.04.18 to Friday | 29.12.28
Tuesday | 03.04.18 to Tuesday | 28.03.28
Thursday | 21.12.17 to Friday | 31.12.27
Wednesday | 09.05.18 to Sunday | 01.07.18
Sunday | 30.04.17 to Tuesday | 31.08.27
Thursday | 13.04.17 to Tuesday | 29.02.28
Thursday | 13.04.17 to Tuesday | 31.08.27
Tuesday | 27.02.18 to Tuesday | 29.02.28
Tuesday | 27.02.18 to Tuesday | 29.02.28
Tuesday | 27.02.18 to Tuesday | 29.02.28
Thursday | 13.04.17 to Tuesday | 31.07.18
Cinematheque Extra
Wednesday | 22.11.17 to Thursday | 20.09.18
Thursday | 13.04.17 to Tuesday | 30.04.19
Monday | 08.05.17 to Thursday | 30.09.27
Thursday | 13.04.17 to Thursday | 31.12.20