Monday | 20.11.17

Time Items
All day
 
7pm
19:00
19:00
9pm
21:00
Close
Monthly Screenings
Management and Staff

Lia van Leer Founder

 

Dr. Noa Regev CEO 

 

To contact the CEO please contact

Einat Snapiri CEO Assistant

02.5654354

einat@jer-cin.org.il

 

Ariel Ravivo Accounts manager

02.5654328

ariel@jff.org.il  

 

Main Office  

 

Michal Mendelboym  Producer

02.5654340

michalm@jer-cin.org.il

 

Amira Banai Office manager and event coordinator

02.5654321

amira@jff.org.il

Opening hours: Sun 08:30-12:30

Mon.-Thurs. 08:30-16:30

 

Miri Capiluto Marketing manager

02.5654353

miri@jfc.org.il

 

Doron Levi Box Office manager

02.5654343

doron@jer-cin.org.il

 

Carole Dreygus Events Manager

02.5654326

054.5923880

carole@jff.org.il

 

Yaarit Akwa, Irit Kahlon Accounting

02.5654349 

 

Oren Sulimani Technical Manager

02.5654351

oren@jff.org.il

 

Dani Mualem Deputy technical manager

danim@jer-cin.org.il

Israel Film Archive 02.5654332

 

Meir Russo Archive manager

02.5654332

rusom@jer-cin.org.il

 

Sasha Kleinman Scientific and Preservation Consultant / Museum

02.5654333 ext. 226 

sashak@jff.org.il

 

Margarita Kleinman Archivist - Researcher

02.5654333 ext. 226

margaretak@jff.org.il

 

Hila Avraham Digitization Project Manager

02.5654333 ext. 312

hila@jff.org.il

Rebecca Levi Digitization/Video/Axelrod Collection 

02.5654333 ext. 227 

rebecca@jer-cin.org.il

Education department 02.5654345

 

Ayala Binyamin 

ayala@jff.or.gil

 

The Joan Sourasky-Constantiner Center

 

Daniella Tourgeman Foreign Relations and Jewish Film Festival

02.5654333 ext. 241

daniellat@jff.org.il

  

Monthly Program

 

Navot Barnea Program editor

02.5654339

navotb@jer-cin.org.il

 

Tamar Freeman

02.55654333 ext. 241

tamarf@jff.org.il

 

Jerusalem Film Festival

 

Elad Samorzik Program Director

02.5654348 

elad@jff.org.il

 

Daniel Cohen Coordinator and Foreign Relations

02.5654346

daniel@jff.org.il