Wednesday | 24.02.21

Monthly Screenings
Awards for International Cinema
The Jerusalem Foundation Competition for International Cinema
The Jerusalem Foundation Award for Best International Film
In the Spirit of Freedom Awards
Cummings Award for Best Feature Film
MKR Award for Best Documentary Film
International First Film Award
International First Film Award
Awards for Israeli Cinema
Haggiag Competition for Full-Length Israeli Feature Films
Haggiag Award for Best Feature through the Jerusalem Foundation
GWFF Award for Best First Film
Other Israel Award for Best Israeli Film Highlighting Minority Populations
Dalia Sigan Award for Best Script
Anat Pirchi Award for Best Actor
Anat Pirchi Award for Best Actress
Aaron Emanuel Award for Best Cinematography
Yoram Golan Award for Best Editing
Van Leer Award for Best Original Score
Audience Favorite
Van Leer Competition for Full-Length Israeli Documentary Films
Van Leer Award for Best Documentary Film
Van Leer Award for Best Director of a Documentary Film
Van Leer Competition for Israeli Shorts
Van Leer Award for Best Live Action Film
Van Leer Award for Best Documentary Film
The Jerusalem Film & Television Fund—The Jerusalem Development Authority Award for Best Animation Film
The Jewish Experience Awards— Courtesy of Michaela and Leon Constantiner
The Lia Award in Honor of Lia van Leer for Films Dealing with Jewish Heritage
The Avner Shalev—Yad Vashem Chairman’s Award for Artistic Achievement in Holocaust-related Film
Jerusalem Pitch Point 2019 Awards
The Nechama Rivlin Award for a First-Time Filmmaker courtesy of the Jerusalem Foundation
The Wouter Barendrecht—Lia van Leer
CineLab Award Post-Production Services
The DB Studio and Opus Post-Production Services
The Gesher Multicultural Film Fund Award for Best Short Script
The Israeli Video Art and Experimental Film Competition
The Lia van Leer Award, courtesy of Rivka Saker
The Wim van Leer Competition for High School Students
The Wim van Leer Award courtesy Jerusalem Cinematheque and Digital Vision
The Alex Bernstein Grant for an Outstanding Student’s Final Project
The Jerusalem-based Filmmaker Award will be granted to Nissim Mossek
Honorary Award to an Outstanding Israeli Film Crew Member will be granted to Itzhak (Itzik) Ben Aroya